February 23-March 12

Regarded by many theatre professionals as the finest musical ever created, Gypsy is the ultimate tale of an ambitious stage mother fighting for her daughters' success - while secretly yearning for her own. Set all across America in the 1920s and 30s, when vaudeville was dying and burlesque was born, Arthur Laurents' landmark show explores the world of two-bit show business with brass, humor, heart, and sophistication.

The celebrated score by Jule Styne and Stephen Sondheim boasts one glorious hit after another, including: "Everything's Coming Up Roses," "Let Me Entertain You," "Some People," "You'll Never Get Away from Me," "If Momma Was Married," "All I Need Is the Girl," "You Gotta Get A Gimmick," "Small World," and "Together Wherever We Go."

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

February 23rd-March 12th
Thursdays at 7:30PM; Friday at 7:30PM; Saturdays at 7:30PM; and Sundays at 2PM

Thursday, February 23 at 7:30PM

Friday, February 24 at 7:30PM

Saturday, February 25 at 7:30PM

Sunday, February 26 at 2PM

Thursday, March 2 at 7:30PM

Friday, March 3 at 7:30PM

Saturday, March 4 at 7:30PM*

Sunday, March 5 at 2PM

Thursday, March 9 at 7:30PM (Pay What You Can)

Friday, March 10 at 7:30PM

Saturday, March 11 at 7:30PM

Sunday, March 12 at 2PM

TICKET PRICES

Tickets are $20.00 with group rates available.

Share this event!
Get Tickets!

Presenting The Cast For

GYPSY

The Pike Road Theatre Company is proud to present our cast for this event!

Jenifer Hollett

Kaylee Baker

Bella Posey

Eric Arvidson

Address: P.O. Box 640833
Pike Road, Alabama 36064

Contact: (334) 414-0193
info@pikeroadtheatrecompany.org
© 2022 Pike Road Theatre Company | Website Designed & Developed By: Palmer Design Co.